Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night League

James Greswell, Lewis Atkins and John McCormack winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday Night circuit race league on May 1st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night League

1 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
2 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
3 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
4 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
5 Matthew Nowell Canyon Eisberg
6 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm
7 Buauna Ball Cycle Team OnForm
8 Alexandar Richardson
9 Benedict Thompson CC London
10 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
11 Pete Ganderton GS Henley
12 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 John McCormack Islington Cycling Club
2 Sam Reed Verulam –
3 Sean Meager Verulam CC
4 Toby Hunt Verulam CC
5 Joseph West RST
6 Ryan Palmer
7 Theodor Obholzer
9 Ian Hope Richmond Cycling Club
10 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC
11 Peter Chapman Thames Velo
12 David Ivory Reading CC
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 James Greswell London Dynamo
2 Rod Green Rapha Cycling Club
3 Neil Lawrie Thames Velo
4 Lawrence Walton Thames Velo
5 Jack Kellam Brixton Cycles Club
6 Wayde Finch
7 Scott Mitchell
8 Colin King Glendene CC
9 Christopher Eibich London Dynamo
10 Richard Miller Watford Velo Sport
11 Chris O’Sullivan Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Gregg Christy



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK