Result: Fife Cycling Park Crit Fest 1

Alistair Merry, Sarah Walker and Callum Reid three of the winners at week 1 of the Fife Cycling Park Crit Fest in Scotland on May 1st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Fife Cycling Park Crit Fest 1

Category 2/3/4
1 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
2 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
3 Zak Loney Edinburgh RC
4 Gary McCrae Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
5 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
6 Keith Greenwood Pedal Power RT
7 Kes Juskowiak Spokes Racing Team
8 Stephen Collins Pedal Power RT
9 Richard McGhee Glasgow Nightingale CC
10 Ross Crook Edinburgh RC
11 David Griffiths Bioracer-Project GO
12 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team
13 Logan Maclean Edinburgh RC
14 Luke Bates EH Star Cycling
15 Rod Leach Dunfermline CC
16 Alexander Marjoribanks Army Cycling Union
17 Nigel Holmes Sandy Wallace Cycles
18 Ben Dixon Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
19 John Waller EH Star Cycling
20 Robin Downie University of Stirling CC
21 Steve Cunningham Deeside Thistle CC
22 Mark Webster EH Star Cycling
23 Robbie Craib GJS Cruise Racing
24 Calum Simpson EH Star Cycling
25 William Hinshelwood Glasgow Green Cycle Club
26 Nico Anelli Bioracer-Project GO
27 Thomas Fraser Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
28 Adrian Hay Dunfermline CC
29 Murray Lawrence Edinburgh RC
30 Brodie Runciman Pedal Power RT
31 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
32 Robert Marshall Team Andrew Allan Architecture
33 Alan Clark Glasgow Green Cycle Club
34 Kenneth Gillen Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo…
35 Nicolaas Weststeyn Synergy Cycles
36 Liam White Glasgow Green Cycle Club
37 Steven King Edinburgh RC
38 Ruairidh Brown St Christopher’s CC
39 David Kernohan Addiscombe CC
40 Kenneth Campbell Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
… continued after advert


1 Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG
2 Anna Fairweather RT 23
3 Ellie Park Team 22
4 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
5 Karolyn Brown Velocity 44 RT
6 Zosia Martin Glasgow Green Cycle Club
7 Lucinda Beresford Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
8 Ines Barroca Rahtz Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
9 Emma MacLaren Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
10 Hollie Begg Edinburgh RC

U16 Boys
1 Callum Reid Squadra Scozzese
2 Alexander Gibb Edinburgh RC
3 Aaron King Squadra Scozzese
4 Daniel Kain Squadra Scozzese
5 Alexander MacLeod Grampian Tigers
6 Fraser Gault Edinburgh RC
7 Murray Lawson East Kilbride Road Club
8 Louis Moore Edinburgh RC
9 Cameron Brown Discovery Junior Cycling Club
10 Rory Thiel Discovery Junior Cycling Club

U14 Boys
1 Archie Ellen Edinburgh RC
2 Alfie Atterton Edinburgh RC
3 Michael Goodfellow East Kilbride Road Club
4 Finn McHenry East Kilbride Road Club
5 Corey Whiteford Royal Albert CC
6 Harvey Kay Edinburgh RC
7 Thomas Simpson Edinburgh RC
8 Elliott Davies Edinburgh RC

U14 Girls
1 Imani Pereira-James East Kilbride Road Club
2 Morven Yeoman East Kilbride Road Club
3 Eilidh Shaw Stirling Bike Club
… continued after advert




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK