Result: Kendal CC Salt Ayre Series 2

Jack Barton of Ribble Pro Cycling and Amy Monkhouse winners at week 2 of the Salt Ayre Series (Kendal CC)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kendal CC Salt Ayre Series 2

1 Jack Barton Ribble Pro Cycling
2 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
3 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
4 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
5 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Whls
6 Lewis Kincurt Kendal CC
7 Andy Markham Lune RCC
8 Chris Booth BC PM
9 John Ross Body Torq Racing
10 Elliot Reed N-Fuse Identity
11 Leon Barnes Wheelbase
12 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
13 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
14 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
15 Tom McCann The Edge Cycleworks
16 Richard Barnes Chorley Cycling Club
17 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
18 Scot Easter Magspeed Racing
19 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
20 Mike Sproul BC PM
21 Chris Thomas Lune RCC
22 Sam Lashley Better Cycling
23 Ben Granger Kendal CC
24 Phil Peake Lune RCC
25 Graham Howell Port Talbot Whls
26 John Dodgin Magspeed Racing
27 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set

1 Amy Monkhouse Team Jadan Weldtite
2 Monica Eden Macclesfield Whls
3 Helen Jackson Kendal CC
4 Gaby Duckworth Velo Schils RT





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK