Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 5

Gary Chambers and Benjamin Marks winners at week 5 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits on Wednesday May 2nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 5

1 Benjamin Marks Morvelo Basso RT
2 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
3 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
4 Joseph Donohue VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
5 Mitchell Webber Halo Sports Cycling Team
6 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
7 Matthew Downie TAAP Cervelo
8 Sebastian Ottley Racing Club Ravenna
9 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
10 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
11 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
12 Matthew Allsopp Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
13 Ellis Pullinger THRE Datawolves RT
14 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
15 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
16 Adam Holleyman Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
17 Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT
18 Jake Yarranton Morvelo Basso RT

… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Gary Chambers Nopinz
2 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
3 Harry Johnson The Hub Cycleworks
4 Thomas King Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
5 Jay Eastwood Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
6 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
7 Oliver Handley Southampton University Road Cl…
8 Laurence McCall VCGH
9 Graham Hollidge Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
10 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
11 Nicholas Hale Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Tim Blackmore Racing Club Ravenna
13 Clint Oliver TEAMSPY
14 Sam Stewart Racing Club Ravenna
15 Ollie Suatt VC Meudon
16 Jerry Cooper Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
17 Andy Smith VC St Raphael
18 Kevin Foster Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
19 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC
20 Paul Hopkins DHCyclesport
21 Russell Thomson Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
22 Luke Monahan BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…

U16 Boys
1 Matthew Hickman I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
3 Jacob Schnabel Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4 Oliver Birch
5 Liam Budd Chapel Tri-Stars

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
2 Tobias Houghton Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Adam Potter Pine Sport

U14 Girls
1 Sophie Tiller I-Team Cyclists’ Club

U12 Boys
1 Judah Hurr Portsmouth North End CC

U10 Boys
1 Myles Bradley Bike Jockey CC

U8 Boys
1 Sebastian Foster Bike Jockey CC




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK