Result: Rossington Wheelers 10m TT

Keith Ainsworth fastest in the Rossington Wheelers 10 mile Time Trial on the O10/1, Alex Deck fastest woman (Saturday, May 5th)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rossington Wheelers 10m TT

1 Keith Ainsworth Sheffrec CC 21:23 Male Vet
2 Jack Levick Tuxford Clarion C C 21:36 Male Espoir
3 Nicholas Latimer Rutland Cycling Club 21:48 Male Senior
4 Julian Ramsbottom Team Bottrill / Vanguard 21:52 Male Vet
4 Shawn Gough Tuxford Clarion C C 21:52 Male Vet
6 Joe Le Sage Rutland Cycling Club 22:06 Male Vet
7 Joel Candy uk-featherflags/TRI Race Team 22:10 Male Senior
8 Dan Lowthorpe Rutland Cycling Club 22:14 Male Vet
9 Joseph Hudson Sharrow CC 22:15 Male Senior
10 Andy Thomas Lindsey Roads Cycling Club 22:33 Male Vet
11 Adam Hardy Team Sportslab 22:36 Male Vet
11 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill / Vanguard 22:36 Male Senior
13 Richard Lunt Rossington Wheelers Cycling Club 22:40 Male Vet
14 Oliver Bridgewood Spokes BPC Racing 22:41 Male Senior
15 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing 23:21 Male Senior
16 Ciaran Pickering Team Sportslab 23:26 Male Vet
17 Jez Willows Velo Club Flintham 23:27 Male Vet
18 Steven Hollowood Kiveton Park Cycling Club 23:46 Male Vet
19 Mark Cooke Ravensthorpe CC 23:54 Male Vet
20 Alex Deck Rutland Cycling Club 23:57 Female Vet
21 Simon Holmes Rutland Cycling Club 24:03:00 Male Vet
22 Mark Clark Lindsey Roads Cycling Club 24:04:00 Male Vet
23 Gary Irvine Rossington Wheelers Cycling Club 24:07:00 Male Vet
24 ANDREW CARROLL Hull Thursday RC 24:12:00 Male Vet
25 David Joyce 7 Hills Cycling Club 24:16:00 Male Vet
26 Gordon Wordsworth Rutland Cycling Club 24:24:00 Male Vet
27 Paul Mapletoft Kiveton Park Cycling Club 24:29:00 Male Vet
28 Michael Lamb Kiveton Park Cycling Club 24:32:00 Male Vet
29 John Haycock Sheffrec CC 24:40:00 Male Vet
30 Al Norton Harworth and District Cycling Club 24:44:00 Male Vet
31 Alix Archer Maxx R. T. 24:47:00 Female Vet
32 Andrew Sedgewick Rutland Cycling Club 24:58:00 Male Vet
33 Ann Walsham Maxx R. T. 25:20:00 Female Vet
34 Andy Clark VTTA (North Midlands) 25:51:00 Male Vet
35 Bryce Taylor Aylesbury CC 25:54:00 Male Vet
36 John Savage Hull Thursday RC 26:00:00 Male Vet
37 John Eric Potter Bridlington CC 26:07:00 Male Vet
38 David Wright Cheshire Roads Club 26:15:00 Male Vet
39 Paul Wormald Rossington Wheelers Cycling Club 26:34:00 Male Vet
40 David Jacketts Hull Thursday RC 26:45:00 Male Vet
41 Mel Bentley West Yorks Police CC 27:10:00 Male Vet
42 David Jenkinson Team Swift 27:41:00 Male Vet
43 Lee Walton Hull Thursday RC 27:42:00 Male Vet
44 Michael Weaver Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club 27:52:00 Male Vet
45 John Slater Doncaster Wheelers C.C. 28:09:00 Male Vet
46 John Smith Thurcroft CC 28:31:00 Male Vet
47 Wayne Fuller Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club 28:43:00 Male Vet
48 Roy Oakes South Pennine RC 29:11:00 Male Vet





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK