Result: VC Long Eaton 25m TT

Brett Harwood fastest in the VC Long Eaton 25 mile Time Trial on the A25/16 (May 5); Jessica Denman fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Long Eaton 25m TT

1 Brett Harwood Team Bottrill / Vanguard 53:21:00 Male Vet
2 David Mead Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Team 54:29:00 Male Vet
3 Matthew Bottrill Team Bottrill / Vanguard 55:47:00 Male Vet
4 Leon Wright Race Hub 56:11:00 Male Senior
5 Michael Smith Raw Sport 56:16:00 Male Senior
6 Richard Jennings Army Cycling Union 57:12:00 Male Senior
7 Peter Boyes TS Racing Team – OTR 59:20:00 Male Senior
8 Alan Cooke Peak Road Club 59:59:00 Male Vet
9 Jason Seabridge Mercia – Lloyds Cycles CC 01:00:27 Male Vet
10 Matthew Stretton Coalville Whs 01:00:48 Male Junior
11 Richard Boot Beeston Cycling Club 01:03:31 Male Vet
12 Samuel Clifton Velo Club Long Eaton 01:03:48 Male Senior
13 Ben Startin Mercia – Lloyds Cycles CC 01:05:38 Male Vet
14 Ryan Ballard Team Bottrill / Vanguard 01:06:30 Male Senior
15 Andy Lear Velo Club Rutland 01:07:10 Male Vet
16 Chris Redding Derby Triathlon Club 01:07:36 Male Vet
17 Peter Lavine Team Bottrill / Vanguard 01:08:16 Male Vet
18 Jessica Denman Ilkeston Cycle Club 01:08:30 Female Senior
19 PETER ALFANO Mark White Coaching RT 01:09:07 Male Senior
20 Melissa Denman Ilkeston Cycle Club 01:09:54 Female Senior
21 John Shelton-Smith Coalville Whs 01:10:20 Male Vet
22 Steve Cornish Velo Club Nottingham 01:10:27 Male Vet
23 Howard Rowan Brown Coalville Whs 01:19:22 Male Vet





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK