Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths Series 1

Jason Ashby winner of the category 4 Dunsfold Park series (Surrey League) on Friday, May 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths Series 1

1 Jason Ashby Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Atticus Wright Farnborough & Camberley CC
3 Lee Hollingworth Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
4 Tom Plowman Horsham Cycling
5 Horatio Holloway
6 Richard Sellis
7 Antonio Silano WyndyMilla
8 Antony Morancie Farnborough & Camberley CC
9 Lloyd Griffin Horsham Cycling
10 Andy Dixon Epsom Cycling Club
11 Matthew Davies Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Tomas Berezniovas The Cycle Room
13 David Payne Fiasco
14 Ben Wright
15 Sam Burrows Fiasco
16 Kenneth Cunningham
17 Ray Van Kogelenberg Farnborough & Camberley CC
18 Michael Halstead VC Meudon
19 Giles Short Farnborough & Camberley CC
20 Sean Standerwick Kingston Wheelers CC
21 MJ Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
22 Julian White Charlotteville CC
23 Robin Kamiya Farnborough & Camberley CC
24 Geoff Trimm London Dynamo
25 Russell Wingfield Hounslow & District Wheelers
26 Tom Roadnight London Dynamo
27 Anna Stedman Charlotteville CC
28 Edward Cabot Kingston Wheelers CC
29 Robert Hampson
30 Jan Schnitker Charlotteville CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK