Result: Full Gas Circuit Races May 9

Barnabas Purbrook and Karl Strugnell winners on May 9 at the Full Gas Circuit races at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Circuit Races May 9

1 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
2 Benedict Thompson CC London
3 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Michael Krukov HJL
5 Stuart Craik Wheelsuckers
6 Andrew Carter
7 Anthony Lazarus Velosport Cycling Club
8 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
9 Jonas Rooze CC London
10 Thomas Hansell Addiscombe CC
11 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
12 Elliott Joseph Watford Velo Sport
13 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
14 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
15 James Ambrose-Parish TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT

3rd Cat only
1 Karl Strugnell
2 Sam Barnett London Dynamo
3 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
4 Alexander Matthews Wheelsuckers
5 Darren Yorston Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Neil Coyte 6AM Cycling
7 Callum Deakin Mid Devon CC
8 Evan Clements Abingdon Race Team
9 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
10 Matthew Foote Spartans Velo Club
11 Henry Wyn-Jones Casp Racing
12 Joe Stather Islington Cycling Club
13 Peter Shaw VC Revolution
14 Timothy Holmes OCTAVE
15 Peter Armitage Islington Cycling Club
16 Joshua Dean Brixton Cycles Club
17 Jumpei Nakayama Kingston Wheelers CC
18 Adam D’Arcy Kingston Wheelers CC
19 Nathan Parnell Dulwich Paragon CC
20 Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
21 Robyn Llewellyn Spartans Velo Club
22 Matt Verrinder Lovelo Cinelli RT
23 Henry Summers NLTCBMBC
24 Martyn Wisken Watford Velo Sport
25 Alex Percival Regents Park Rouleurs





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK