Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Liam Walsh and Stuart LeTissier winners at week 6 of the Portsmouth Circuit Races at the Mountbatten Centre on May 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]
1st Alexander MURPHY C Velo Club Venta
2nd Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
3rd William CLAY D Solent Pirates
4th Myles BRADLEY D Bike Jockey CC
5th Thomas WILKS E Sotonia CC

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Matt HICKMAN A I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2nd Dan BANKS A Velo Club Venta
3rd Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
4th Tobias HOUGHTON B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
… continued after advert


3 / J3
1st Stuart LeTISSIER DHCyclesport
2nd Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna
3rd Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
4th Thomas KING Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
5th Jay EASTWOOD Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
6th Oliver WISE Solent Pirates
7th Thomas TREAGUS Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
8th Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
9th Ben DIXON Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10th Russell SPEIGHT Sotonia CC
11th Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
12th Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
13th Ollie SUATT VC Meudon
14th Jerry COOPER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
15th Kev FOSTER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
16th Graham HOLLIDGE Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Liam WALSH VC St Raphael
2nd Jay EASTWOOD Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
3rd Mitch WEBBER Halo Sports CT
4th Joe DONOHUE VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
5th Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
6th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
7th Will RANOE Morvelo Basso RT
8th Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
9th Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
10th Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
11th Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
12th Jake YARRATON Morvelo Basso RT




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK