Results: Steve Jones Memorial TLI RR

Michael Ashurst (Onimpex Bioracer), Chris Quinn and Michael Clark some of the winners at the Steve Jones Memorial TLI RR

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Steve Jones Memorial TLI RR

1st Connor McKinnon Southport CD
2nd James O’Conner Chester RC

1st Michael Ashurst Onimpex
2nd Ryan Pike Onimpex
3rd Marc Heuston Liverpool Century

1st Ben Trotted Macclesfield Wheelers
2nd Chris Siepen Seamons CC
3rd Dean Evan’s Graham Weigh Racing

A cat
1st Chris Quinn Onimpex
2nd Mark Hassall Surface Design
3rd Lee Steel Braveheart

B Cat
1st Michael Clark Wheelguru
2nd John Hines 3C Payment Sports
3rd Nigel Modilinski Seamons CD

C Cat
1st Andy Bennett Onimpex
2nd Mike Twelves Team Jewson
3rd Paul Thursfield Graham Weigh Racing

D Cat
1st John Moore Manchester BC
2nd John Cosgrove Onimpex
3rd Steve Davies Onimpex

E Cat
1st Dave Cumings Graham Weigh Racing
2nd Geoff Rawlingson St Helens CC
3rd Gordon Wallace Graham Weigh Racing

F Cat
1st Vinny Smith Team Lusso
2nd Gordon Smith Graham Weigh Racing
3rd Barry Beswick Whelguru

G Cat
1st Geoff Brandt BNECC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK