Result: CDPP Crit Series 4

Matthew Dudman and Scott Wolfenden winners at week 4 of the CDPP Series in Nelson (Lancashire) on May 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Crit Series 4

1 Matthew Dudman Paceline Cycles North
2 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Cycling
3 James Coates Otley CC
4 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
5 Joseph Romain Shibden Cycling Club
6 Jonny Gill PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
7 Ed Drucquer Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
9 Martin Woffindin
10 Cory Edmondson Green Jersey RT
11 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
12 Rob Weir Team SB Hub
13 Tim Worthington Horwich CC
14 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
15 Tristan Pilling Team SB Hub
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Scott Wolfenden Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Jack Coates Otley CC
3 Joshua Clough Team SB Hub
4 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
5 Cory Edmondson Green Jersey RT
6 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey RT
7 James Biggin Airedale Olympic CC
8 Tristan Pilling Team SB Hub
9 Marc Lowden Bury Clarion Cycling Club
10 Max Burt Sowerby Brothers CRT
11 Jack Thomas Pendle Forest CC
12 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
13 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
14 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub
15 Ryan Middlemiss All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
16 Michael Bray Huddersfield University Cyclin…
17 Jason Heald
18 Ben Howe Paceline Cycles North
19 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
20 Alexander Hutchinson Prologue Racing Team
21 Gareth Frankland Team SB Hub
22 Joshua Keers Team SB Hub
23 Richard Barnes Chorley Cycling Club
24 Thomas Potter All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
25 Georgia Ashworth Team 22
… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Daniel Vincent Green Jersey RT
2 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion Cycling Club
3 Joshua Clough Team SB Hub
4 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
5 Johnny Thompson Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North
7 Jasper Smith

U16 Girls
1 Maisy Vasic Pink Jersey Race Team
2 Jasmine Pusey Team SB Hub
3 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Maxwell Hereward Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Adam Tattersall Eastlands Velo
3 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Jacob Cran Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Hugh Bulloch Cycle Sport Pendle
7 William Curry Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Noah Davies Team SB Hub
9 Tomasso Campana Cycle Sport Pendle

U14 Girls
1 Eve Davies-Heywood Sportcity Velo
2 Matilda McKibben Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Eleanor Smith Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Boys
1 Patrick Casey Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Toby Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Harrison Gerrard

U12 Girls
1 Catrin Ferguson Cycle Sport Pendle



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK