Result: West Pennine Road Race

Matthew Dudmen won the West Pennine Road Race by 4 seconds from Hayden Allen in second and Tom Rigby third.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Pennine Road Race

Matthew Dudmen (Paceline Cycles North) won the West Pennine Road Race by 4seconds from Hayden Allen (THRE Datawolves RT) in second and Tom Rigby (Croston Velo) third. Billy Harding led the bunch Home a further 24seconds down.

1 Matthew Dudman Paceline Cycles North 1hr 57mins
2 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves RT at 4secs
3 Tom Rigby Croston Velo at 4secs
4 Billy Harding at 28secs
5 William Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT at 28secs
6 Nicholas Cooper at 28secs
7 Tom Cullen Otley CC at 28secs
8 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC at 28secs
9 Andrew Markham Lune RCC at 28secs
10 Euan Cameron Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT at 28secs
11 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers at 28secs
12 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion at 28secs
13 Jimmy Smith Specialized Racing at 28secs
14 David Price Chorlton Velo at 28secs
15 Timothy Lawson at 28secs
16 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT at 28secs
17 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC at 28secs
18 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster at 28secs
19 Joshua Greenwood Giant Halifax Race Team at 28secs
20 Ryan Ellis THRE Datawolves RT at 28secs
21 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC at 28secs
22 Joe Howcroft Otley CC at 28secs
23 Christopher Booth at 28secs
24 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT at 28secs
25 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers at 28secs
26 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville at 28secs
27 Andrew Greaves Brixton Cycles Club at 28secs
28 Christopher Humphries St Helens CRC at 28secs
29 Steven Fidler 3C Payment sports at 28secs
30 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club at 28secs
31 Darran Acton Tactic at 28secs
32 George Fox PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles at 40secs
33 Elliot Reed at 48secs
34 Samuel Jackson at 48secs
35 Lee Carter Ribble Valley CRC at 53secs
36 Leon Barnes Wheelbase Castelli MGD at 53secs
37 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin at 57secs
38 Christopher Waters Bill Nickson Cycles RT at 57secs
39 Daniel Stevens Liverpool Century RC at 1min5secs
40 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub at 1min5secs
41 David Huck Barrow Central Wheelers at 1min5secs
42 Martin Woffindin at 1min5secs
43 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks at 1min5secs
44 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC at 1 lap





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK