Result: Birmingham Business Park Crits

Ed Hopper of Ribble Cycling, Gregg Booker, Michael Davis and Lucy Davies winners at the Birmingham Business Park Crits on Sunday, May 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Birmingham Business Park Crits

1 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
2 Oliver Huszar Crimson Performance Race Team
3 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
5 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
6 Gavin Howell Wellingborough Cycles
7 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA
8 Glyn Roberts EvoVelo Karbona
9 Elroy Laud
10 Bailey Wilmot Cycle Team OnForm
11 James Alexander The MI Racing Academy
12 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
14 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
15 Matthew Higgins RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students CC
2 Brendan Roberts Loughborough Students CC
3 Daniel Kelly Gloucester City Cycling Club
4 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
5 Gareth James Team V-Sprint Racing
6 Richard Smith Team V-Sprint Racing
7 Tom Mansfield 365velo Racing club
8 Darren Cole RPD Racing
9 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT
10 Nikolas James Pro Vision Race Team
11 Samuel Jones Wyre Forest CRC
12 Matt Dowler Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
13 Rob Childs Stourbridge Velo
14 Matthew Boazman Wyre Forest CRC
15 David Beesley Shutt Ridley RT
16 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
17 Stewart Ball
18 Neal Preston Team V-Sprint Racing
19 Peter Lindfield Team Chronomaster
20 Stuart Smith 365velo Racing club
21 Edward Silverton Morvelo Basso RT

Cat 3/4
1 Michael Davis BIKESTRONG-KTM
2 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students CC
3 Stuart Thompson Ellmore Factory Racing
4 Jonathan Perry Stourbridge CC
5 James Mason Dynamic Rides CC
6 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
7 Darren Cole RPD Racing
8 Karl Schumacher Mid Shropshire Wheelers
9 Matt Wellings Gloucester City Cycling Club
10 Neal Preston Team V-Sprint Racing
… continued after advert


1 Lucy Davies Arctic Tacx RT
2 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Lorna Sharples Halesowen A & CC
4 Leah Ball
5 Emily Larwood The Racing Chance Foundation
6 Ria Mobbs The Racing Chance Foundation
7 Rebecca Lane Worcester St Johns CC
8 Bev Sorsby Beeston Cycling Club
9 Maxine Filby Shutt Ridley RT
10 Charlotte Mitchell Newport Phoenix CC



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK