Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Crits

Jack Rees of Ribble Cycling, Christopher Croxford and Damon Devine winners at the Middlesbrough Thursday Crits on May 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Crits

1 Jack Rees Ribble Cycling
2 Ross Turner Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
3 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Ribble Cycling
4 Frank Montague TS Racing Team – OTR
5 Matthew Dobbing Ribble Cycling
6 Christopher Croxford InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
7 Christian Fewtrell Fietsen Tempo
8 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
9 Alan Nixon
10 Steve Craig NRG Cycles RT

1 Christopher Croxford InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
2 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Ribble Cycling
3 Paul Errington Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
4 Nick Kalson Reifen Racing
5 Alan Nixon
6 Russell Wright Manilla GRN Cycling
7 Colin Bell Cycleways-SG Petch
8 Joshua Guest Manilla GRN Cycling
9 Stuart Matthews InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
10 Grant Worrall Fietsen Tempo
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Damon Devine Reifen Racing
2 Mark Patton VC York
3 Michael James Tyneside Vagabonds CC
4 Ben Osborne Blaydon Cycle Club
5 Tom Rowlay Harrogate Nova CC
6 Terence Ottaway InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
7 David Sparrow Reifen Racing
8 David Simpson South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
9 Anna Kay Storey Racing
10 Steven Noble AIMS Cycling

1 Hannah Farran Boompods EDCO NRG
2 Miriam Jessett Boompods EDCO NRG
3 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
4 Robyn Jones Team Terminator




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK