Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 5

Daniel Bigham leads Ed Hopper over the line for a Ribble Cycling 1-2 at week 5 of the Darley Moor Circuit Races, Matthew Kingston and Felicity Gledhill also winners on the day

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 5

1 Daniel Bigham Ribble Cycling
2 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
3 Dean Watson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
4 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
5 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
6 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
7 Iain Carr Beeston Cycling Club
8 Calum Brown Team B38 / Underpin Racing
9 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
10 Andrew Sheret OVB
11 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
12 Matthew King Team PB Performance
13 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
14 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
15 Philip Heath Ashfield RC
16 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA
17 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm
18 Freddy Pett ActiveEdge Race Team
19 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
20 David Ogg Bryan Steel academy
… continued after advert



Cat 3/4
1 Matthew Kingston Lichfield City CC
2 Brendan Roberts Loughborough Students CC
3 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students CC
4 Iain Carr Beeston Cycling Club
5 Lee Gaskin Mapperley CC
6 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers/Twelve50 Bik…
7 Stephen Paterson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
8 Stephen Degnan Calder Clarion CC
9 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
10 Thomas Carter VC Lincoln

2/3/4 Women
1 Felicity Gledhill Team 22
2 Monica Eden Macclesfield Wheelers
3 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
4 Lucy Davies Arctic Tacx RT
5 Alex Clay Loughborough Students CC
6 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
7 Holly MacMahon 4T+ Cyclopark
8 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Keri Parton Stone Whls CC
10 Madeline Moore TORQ Performance
11 Nicola Moore Squadra RT
12 Emma Spandrzyk Paramount CRT



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK