Result: Miltonduff Road Race

Kyle Gordon winner of the category 3/4 Miltonduff Road Race at Elgin in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Miltonduff Road Race

1 Kyle Gordon RT 23
2 Jed Scott Moray Firth Cycling Club
3 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
4 Hamish Taylor Glasgow Nightingale CC
5 Chris Williamson Deeside Thistle CC
6 Lewis MacFarlane Moray Firth Cycling Club
7 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
8 Chris Petrie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
9 Kelvin White Deeside Thistle CC
10 Jonathan Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
11 Nathan Kinch Deeside Thistle CC
12 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
13 Peter Ettles RT 23
14 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
15 Victor Allan Deeside Thistle CC
16 Noel Baxter Moray Firth Cycling Club
17 Steve Cunningham Deeside Thistle CC
18 Anthony French Deeside Thistle CC
19 Craig Breetzke Moray Cycle Racing Team
20 Andrew Leith Ythan CC
21 Tony Hicks
22 Robbie Brown Velocity 44 RT
23 Simon Arnot Angus Bike Chain
24 Martyn McWhirter Edinburgh RC
25 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
26 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
27 Andrew Macleod Caithness CC
28 Aaron Johnson Holburn Cycles
29 Charles Fairgrieve Moray Firth Cycling Club
30 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
31 David Stewart Deeside Thistle CC
32 Andrew Scouller Ythan CC
33 James Shewan Moray Firth Cycling Club
34 Darren Dean Moray Firth Cycling Club
35 Alan Horsburgh Inverness Cycle Club
36 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
37 Mark Madigan Elgin CC
38 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
39 James MacDonald Moray Firth Cycling Club
40 Darren Stewart Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
41 David Deans Deeside Thistle CC
42 Kyle Cartmell RT 23
43 Nicolaas Weststeyn Synergy Cycles
44 Hamish Mcallan Caithness CC
45 Luke Williams Moray Firth Cycling Club
46 Iain Pryde Deeside Thistle CC
47 Toby Dobbs Wick Wheelers Cycle Club
48 Franco McSherry Pedal Power RT
49 Steven Sharp Ecosse Northboats
50 Jacqueline Ross Ecosse Northboats
51 Arendijus Dyra Moray Firth Cycling Club





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK