Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Night Crits

Jack Barton of Ribble Pro Cycling winner at the Salt Ayre Tuesday Night Crits on May 15 in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Night Crits

1 Jack Barton Ribble
2 Michael Hall TBW U23
3 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Whls
4 Tim Lawson Secret Training
5 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
6 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
7 Jack Moore BC PM
8 George Wharton Kent Valley RC
9 Andrew Whalley Barrow Central Whls
10 Russ McLean Beacon Whls
11 Tom Martin Wheelbase
12 Chris Booth BC PM
13 Henry Moss Barrow Central Whls
14 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
15 Chris Thomas Lune RCC
16 Sam Ingle Body Torq Racing
17 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
18 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
19 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
20 Andy Markham Lune RCC
21 Manat Patthamasing Barrow Central Whls
22 Mike Sproul BC PM
23 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
24 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Whls
25 Tom Rigby Croston Velo
26 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
27 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers
28 John Agnew Lune RCC
29 Sam Lashley Better Cycling
30 Leon Barnes Wheelbase
31 Matthew Mason Carlisle Reivers
32 John Dodgin Magspeed Racing
33 Phil Peake Lune RCC

1 Monica Eden Macclesfield Whls
2 Helen Jackson Kendal CC
3 Zoe Wilson Crimson Performance
4 Deb John Lune RCC
5 Victoria Collard Racepace





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK