Result: Scottish Womens Series 2

Sarah Walker winner of round 2 of the Scottish Women’s Road Series at Lanark on Sunday (May 13)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Womens Series 2

1 Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG
2 Lulu Tucker Ronde Cycling Club
3 Ellie Park Team 22
4 Laura Cunningham Ronde Cycling Club
5 Lorna Ferguson RT 23
6 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
7 Emma Smith Deeside Thistle CC
8 Georgia Mansfield Torelli-Brother
9 Eileen Dempsey Prima Team Racing
10 Anna Shackley Team 22
11 Louisa Sturrock Cairngorm CC
12 Karolyn Brown Velocity 44 RT
13 Katie Priester Glasgow Nightingale CC
14 Alison Winship MacKay Glasgow Green Cycle Club
15 Zosia Martin Glasgow Green Cycle Club
16 Abby Stewart Team 22
17 Estelle Fuller Edinburgh RC
18 Alexandra Michnowicz Glasgow Green Cycle Club
19 Julianna Rourke Edinburgh RC
20 Hollie Begg Edinburgh RC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK