Result: Tameside Tuesday League 7

Lee Brown and Wai Lee Cheshire winners at week 7 of the Tameside Tuesday League in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday League 7

1 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Robert Donaldson Giant Halifax Race Team
3 Jordan Hill Leek Cyclists Club
4 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru
5 Jamie Fletcher Ellan Vannin CC/Appleby
6 Matthew Kelly Hale Velo
7 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
8 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Race Team
9 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
10 Iain Carr Beeston Cycling Club
11 Ed Drucquer Ilkley Cycling Club
12 David Price Chorlton Velo
13 Joseph Romain Shibden Cycling Club
14 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers/Twelve50 Bik…
15 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
16 Joshua Gale Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT
17 Marc Layfield VeloViewer
18 Christopher Humphries St Helens CRC
19 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
20 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
21 Bede Constantinides University Of Manchester CC
22 Isaac Appleby N-Fuse Identity Racing
23 Ian Clarke Manchester Wheelers Club
24 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
25 Phil Guest
26 Gregory Carr Beeston Cycling Club
27 Rob Wilkinson Oldham Century RC

4th Cat only
1 Wai Lee Cheshire Maverick CC
2 Samuel Wood Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
3 Stuart Howarth Holmes Chapel Velo
4 Steven Harborne Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…
5 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
6 Ben Metcalfe Cheshire Maverick CC
7 Oliver Gildea Chorlton Velo
8 Kevin West Hale Velo
9 Thomas Halfpenney Innovation Racing
10 Nick Louis Cheshire Maverick CC
11 Thomas Hughes Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
12 Laurence Nuttall Huddersfield University Cyclin…
13 Nick Mitchell 6AM Cycling
14 Thomas Owen
15 Niall Stock Sportcity Velo
16 Jon Cheetham
… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT
3 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
4 Jack Coates Otley CC
5 AJ Hughes Sportcity Velo
6 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT

U16 Girls
1 Laura Ibbotson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Jamie Brown Sportcity Velo
2 Xavier Teece-Round Sportcity Velo
3 Riley Blackmore PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
4 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Harry Jordan Sportcity Velo
6 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT
7 Daniel Jackson Eastlands Velo

U14 Girls
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT
2 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo

U12 Boys
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo
3 Adam Smith Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U10 Boys
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…

U10 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U8 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK