Result: Crystal Palace Crits 2

Alec Briggs, Ashley Nunn, and Christine Robson winners at week 2 of the Crystal Palace Crits

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crystal Palace Crits 2

1 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC
2 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
3 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
4 Damien Clayton Kibosh
5 Gavin Ryan CHAINGANG Racing Team
6 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
7 Jonathan Gales Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Neil Phillips Kibosh
9 Chris Martin Sunday Echappée
10 Edward Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
12 Alex Randall Twickenham CC
13 Keir Sutton Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Ian Paine CHAINGANG Racing Team

3rd Cat Only
1 Ashley Nunn Addiscombe CC
2 Owen Blandy
3 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Luke Clark The 5th Floor Cycle Club
5 Jack Ryman Dulwich Paragon CC
6 Edgar Buckley De Laune CC
7 Stuart Taplin Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Chris Todd Brixton Cycles Club
9 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
10 Ben Knapp Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Mark Gray London Dynamo
12 Alexander Bastin London Dynamo
13 Charles Stewart
… continued after advert


E/1/2 Women
1 Christine Robson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
2 Rachel Jary Boompods EDCO NRG
3 Alicia Speake Cycle Team OnForm
4 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
5 Helen Ralston Sigma Sports x Threo
6 Elizabeth Hughes Sigma Sports x Threo
7 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
8 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
9 Gem Atkinson Scarpa Racing
10 Niki Kovacs Torelli-Brother
11 Olivia Campbell Scarpa Racing
12 Susan Freeburn Les Filles Racing Team
13 Emma Jane Hornsby Scarpa Racing
14 Louise Moriarty Les Filles Racing Team
15 Emily Ashwood Cycle Team OnForm

U16 Boys
1 Sam Clarfield Regents Park Rouleurs
2 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres
3 Alex Ferri VC Londres
4 Tomas Wylie VC Londres
5 Luke Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Jacob James Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
7 Billy Gilbey VC Londres
8 Stanley Platts VC Londres
9 Peter Maytom Herne Hill Youth CC
10 Harley Norman

U16 Girls
1 Flora Perkins VC Londres
2 Charlotte-Louise McGreevy LIV AWOL
3 Natalie Bloomer VC Londres
4 Penelope de Brett Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
5 Roisin Smith Bigfoot Go-Ride

U14 Boys
1 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
2 Peter Drabble WORX Factory Racing
3 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
4 Cameron Still VC Londres
5 Jules Reuter Herne Hill Youth CC
6 Thomas Buckley VC Londres
7 Dominic Bell Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
8 Harry Owen VC Londres
9 Albert Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride
10 Reece Jethwa VC Londres
11 Elliot Smith Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
12 Ewan Sutherland Bigfoot Go-Ride
13 Rafe McCoy
14 Rhys Thomas-Steff
15 Finish Mccuqwbm
16 Samuel Pateman Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
… continued after advert


U14 Girls
1 Phoebe Roche Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
2 Amber Brameld Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
3 Sarah Schonbach Herne Hill Youth CC
4 Grace Turner Bigfoot Go-Ride
5 Flo Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride

U12 Boys
1 Peter Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
2 Clément Reuter Herne Hill Youth CC
3 Aaron Harris Bigfoot Go-Ride
4 Milo Morgan VC Londres
5 Jude McGreevy Team Darenth
6 Arthur Heritage Herne Hill Youth CC

U12 Girls
1 Lucy Wollaston VC Londres
2 Skye Willis Panagua CC
3 Esme Wiley VC Londres
4 Lucy Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club
5 Aoife Bakovic Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
6 Sophie Schonbach Herne Hill Youth CC

U10 Boys
1 Samual Little Crystal Palace Triathletes
2 Rory Hayes Herne Hill Youth CC

U10 Girls
1 Orla Willis Panagua CC
2 Molly Jones Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…

U8 Boys
1 Joe Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
2 Hugo Barnes VC Londres

U8 Girls
1 Eleanor Thompson Bigfoot CC



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK