Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night League

Stephen Bradbury, David Barnes and Benjamin Kitchin winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday Night league on May 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Night League

1 Stephen Bradbury Morvelo Basso RT
2 Llewellyn Kinch TowerEight RT
3 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
4 Alexandar Richardson
5 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
6 Jamie Pine Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
7 Frazier Carr Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
8 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
9 James Ambrose-Parish TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
10 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
11 Kevin Argent Sigma
12 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 David Barnes University Of Portsmouth CC
2 Ben Mackett TowerEight RT
3 Hugh Smith Woolwich CC
4 Kevin Chandler Pedalworks Performance Team
5 Kieren Jarratt Royal Air Force CA
6 Sam Reed Verulam –
7 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
8 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
9 Joseph West RST
11 Ian Munday Shutt Ridley RT
12 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC

4th Cat only
1 Benjamin Kitchin Rapha Cycling Club
2 Angus Beaumont Paceline RT
3 Rod Green Rapha Cycling Club
4 Paul Ashman Recycles RCC
5 Scott Mitchell
6 Lewis Winston London Dynamo
7 Michael Baudinet
8 Rupert Greatwood
9 Richard Miller Watford Velo Sport
10 Agne Kudirkaite WDMBC/Speci




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK