Result: Blyton Crit Series 3

Olly Hunt and Christopher Dredge of the Spirit Tifosi Racing Team winners at week 3 of the Blyton Crit Series on Wednesday, May 16

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 3

4th Cat only
1 Olly Hunt Alford Wheelers
2 James Harvey Doncaster Whls CC
3 Mark Pattrick Loughborough Students CC
4 Mark Boyer
5 Isabel Darvill Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Stuart Stockley Lindsey Road CC
7 Thomas Carter VC Lincoln
8 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing
9 Jake Harrison Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
10 Sam Amps Beeston Cycling Club

1 Christopher Dredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Joshua Ravn Wold Top Actif RT
3 Alex Dalton Wheelbase Castelli MGD
4 John Brearley Squadra RT
5 Oliver Peckover Team KTM UK
6 Joseph Law Green Jersey RT
7 James Haydon NRT racing
8 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
9 Joseph Faichney Squadra RT
10 Brett Waterhouse Wold Top Actif RT





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK