Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 5

Isaac Pucci and Karl Strugnell winners at week 5 of the Cyclopark Summer Race Series on Thursday, May 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 5

1 Isaac Pucci Sigma Sports x Threo
2 Toby Perry Thanet RC Race Team
3 Dean Shannon API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
4 Richmond Rogers Project 51
5 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
6 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
7 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
8 Rhys Clegg PMR
9 Alan Newman PRTZ
10 Samuel Painter Wigmore CC
11 Ian Vagg Project 51
12 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
13 Andrew Farndon Army Cycling Union
14 Adam Cotterell Project 51
15 Brindley Taylor Project 51
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Karl Strugnell
2 Thomas Lowther Thanet RC
3 Ross Hallard Rapha Cycling Club
4 Hugo Evans North Road CC
5 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Toby Hammond Thanet RC Race Team
7 Ryan Martin 4T+ Cyclopark
8 Robert Purcell Neon-Velo Cycling Team
9 Ian Hope Richmond Cycling Club
10 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
11 Trevor Jarrett PRTZ
12 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
13 Tim Johnston Southborough & District Whls
14 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
15 Cameron Preece Southborough & District Whls
16 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
17 Max Thomson Adalta Cycling Club
18 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
19 Adam Fletcher Bristol RC
20 Thomas Jones Southborough & District Whls
21 Thomas Wright Wheelsuckers
22 Alexander Ashman Thanet RC Race Team
23 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
24 Rob Milnes
25 David Fowler Deal Tri Ltd
26 Mick James PMR

1 Hannah Graveney LIV AWOL
2 Victoria Strila TW1 Racing
3 Emily Ashwood Cycle Team OnForm




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK