Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 8

Chris Booth & Thomas Warren winners at round 8 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 8

1 Chris Booth Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance RT
3 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance RT
4 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
5 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
6 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT
7 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
8 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
9 Ben Harrison Crimson Performance RT
10 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
11 Tom Ashcroft Bott Cycle Team
12 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
13 Christopher Bullock Bodytorq Racing
14 Callum Belfield Team ASL-Bolton
15 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
16 Nick Jackson Giant Halifax Race Team
17 Lee Hill Bodytorq Racing
18 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
19 Ryan Pike Onimpex Bio Racer RT
20 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Castelli MGD
21 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
22 Dillon Byrne VCUK
.. continued after advert


1 Thomas Warren Croston Velo
2 Andrew Harwood BodyTorq Racing
3 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
4 Alex Pierce University Of Manchester CC
5 Bede Constantinides University Of Manchester CC
6 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers
7 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
8 Samuel Ingle BodyTorq Racing
9 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
10 Edward Baldwin Seamons CC
11 John Nottingham Seamons CC
12 Simon Hopkinson Wigan Wheelers
13 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
14 Ian Sharp
15 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Castelli MGD
16 Andrew Bramall
17 David Barker Chorley CC
18 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers
19 James Scott-Farington Leeds Triathlon Centre
20 Philip Hunt
21 Zoe Wilson Crimson Performance RT


… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK