Result: Aberdeen Support Races

Lucy Ritchie, Zak Loney and Alan Smith winners at the Tour Series support races in Aberdeen on Thursday (May 17)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Aberdeen Support Races

1 Zak Loney Edinburgh RC
2 Calum Gray DUMRCC
3 Andrew Ennis Deeside Thistle CC
4 Karl Daly Deeside Thistle CC
5 David Duggan
6 Alistair Cameron Stonehaven Cycling Club
7 Jonathan Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
8 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
9 Brian Duncan Sparta Breda
10 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
11 Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
12 Sean Delaney Velocita Coaching Race Team
13 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
14 Chris Petrie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
15 Stuart Gray Deeside Thistle CC
16 David Reed Bioracer-Project GO
17 Andrew Leith Ythan CC
18 Matthew Cockerell Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
19 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
20 Ian Flett Deeside Thistle CC
21 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
22 Kyle Mowbray Pedal Power Inverurie
23 Jordan Stronach Ythan CC
24 Chris Williamson Deeside Thistle CC
25 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
26 Ian Carswell
27 John Mill
28 Andrew Scouller Ythan CC
29 Iain Pryde Deeside Thistle CC
30 Malcolm Grant Pedal Power Inverurie
31 Alastair Keith Rapha Cycling Club
32 Craig Macbeath Ythan CC
33 Anthony French Deeside Thistle CC
34 Craig Breetzke Moray Cycle Racing Team
35 Kelvin White Deeside Thistle CC
36 Dominic Cordner Deeside Thistle CC
37 Darren Stewart Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
38 Robert Marshall Team Andrew Allan Architecture

1 Alan Smith Ythan CC
2 Ross Webster Westhill Bike Club
3 Aaron Johnson Holburn Cycles
4 Rod Leach Dunfermline CC
5 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
6 Nico Anelli Bioracer-Project GO
7 Calum Gibb Deeside Thistle CC
8 Joel Robertson Holburn Cycles
9 Kris Urquhart Deeside Thistle CC
10 Craig Barron Synergy Cycles
11 Andrew Gajda Moray Firth Cycling Club
12 Kenneth Gillen Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo…
13 Alan Horsburgh Inverness Cycle Club
14 David Stewart Deeside Thistle CC
15 Steve Cunningham Deeside Thistle CC
16 Graeme Kelly Rapha Cycling Club
17 Robbie Brown Velocity 44 RT
18 Euan Grant Stonehaven Cycling Club
19 Samuel Lopez
20 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC
21 Nicolaas Weststeyn Synergy Cycles
22 Gary Hughes Deeside Thistle CC
23 Victor Allan Deeside Thistle CC
24 Michael Giles Ythan CC
25 Nigel Money
26 Alex Marr Holburn Cycles
27 Lewis McCue
28 Iain Macleod Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
29 Nathan Kinch Deeside Thistle CC
30 Andrew McDonald Deeside Thistle CC
31 Sandy Wilson Deeside Thistle CC
32 Adrian Atkinson Angus Bike Chain
33 Chris Palmer Stonehaven Cycling Club
34 Roderick Macpherson Deeside Thistle CC
35 Chris Hall
36 Steven Sharp Ecosse Northboats
37 Craig Christie Deeside Thistle CC
38 John Main Moray Cycle Racing Team
39 Neil Obrien
40 Callum White Deeside Thistle CC
41 Ian Hepburn Team Andrew Allan Architecture
42 Thomas Evans KISS Racing Team (KRT)
43 Will Burnish
44 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
45 David Deans Deeside Thistle CC
… continued after advert


1 Lucy Ritchie Ecosse Northboats
2 Jenny Stanning
3 Emma Smith Deeside Thistle CC
4 Kathleen Thomson Ythan CC
5 Karolyn Brown Velocity 44 RT
6 Jackie Donald Elgin CC
7 Emily Middleditch Deeside Thistle CC
8 Catherine Gourlay
9 Lauren Liversidge Deeside Thistle CC
10 Ny Leonard Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
11 Carol Middleton Ythan CC
12 Emma Barr Deeside Thistle CC
13 Allison McKenzie Ythan CC
14 Kirst Smart Elgin CC
15 Claire Murphy Ythan CC
16 Megan Stronach Ythan CC

U16 Boys
1 Daniel Kain Squadra Scozzese
2 Fraser Gault Edinburgh RC
3 Alexander MacLeod Grampian Tigers

U16 Girls
1 Erin Murphy Deeside Thistle CC

U14 Boys
1 Calum Smith Deeside Thistle CC
2 Noah Fontaine Deeside Thistle CC
3 Jamie Liversidge Deeside Thistle CC
4 Isaac Small Grampian Tigers
5 Cameron Stromberg Deeside Thistle CC
6 Samuel Griffin
7 Samuel Roberts

U14 Girls
1 Evie White Deeside Thistle CC
2 Isla Long Deeside Thistle CC
3 Ailsa Long Deeside Thistle CC
… continued after advert


U12 Boys
1 Callum McGillivray Grampian Tigers
2 Archie Marshall Dawson Deeside Thistle CC
3 Daniel Harnden Deeside Thistle CC
4 Jacob Parker Ythan CC
5 Dillon Thomson
6 Andrew Ingram Ythan CC
7 Ross McArthur Ythan CC
8 Euan Davidson

U12 Girls
1 Arabella Blackburn Deeside Thistle CC
2 Molly Evans Grampian Tigers
3 Sasha Harnden Deeside Thistle CC
4 Thea Aitken Deeside Thistle CC

U10 Boys
1 Dean Fearn
2 Finn Crowther Edinburgh RC
3 Innes Long Deeside Thistle CC
4 Oliver Bain
5 Matthew Smith Ythan CC
6 Jonathan Whittle Grampian Tigers
7 Euan Murphy Ythan CC
8 Kai Fearn
9 Murdo Evans Grampian Tigers
10 Arran Keenon
11 Daniel Coll
12 Hamish McGillivray Grampian Tigers
13 Fraser Campbell Grampian Tigers
14 Calum Varacavoudin

U10 Girls
1 Hope Thomson Deeside Thistle CC
2 Melanie Rowe Deeside Thistle CC
3 Jessica Booth Deeside Thistle CC
4 Heidi Thomson Grampian Tigers
5 Eva Murphy Deeside Thistle CC

U8 Boys
1 Micah Myles
2 Sebastian Blackburn Deeside Thistle CC
3 Josh Sharp Ecosse Northboats
4 Rory Keenon
5 Griff Aitken Deeside Thistle CC
6 Cooper Thomson

U8 Girls
1 Zara Main Deeside Thistle CC
2 Katy Tweedie Ythan CC
3 Libby Tweedie Ythan CC

Corporate Race
1 Rocksalt Subsea
2 Repsol Sinopec
3 The Spectacle Company
4 Chevron Upstream Europe
5 Metrol Technology
6 Fullstream Ahead
7 Subsea7 N/A
8 Enquest N/A
9 Robert Gordons College
10 Cnooc Nexen
11 Global Energy Group
12 Team Tendeka
13 Trac Oil & Gas
14 Proserv N/A
15 Repsol Sinopec B
16 Bon Accord
17 Rignet UK Ltd
18 Hazelhead Academy
19 Lawrence Milne Sprinters
20 Aberdeen Journals



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK