Result: Blaydon Road Races

Thomas Mein and Mary Wilkinson winners at the Blaydon Road Races in Northumberland on Sunday (May 20)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blaydon Road Races

1 Thomas Mein Hope Factory Racing
2 Marcus Cram Blaydon Cycle Club
3 Gavin Richardson Sunderland Clarion CC
4 Russell Wright Manilla GRN Cycling
5 Nick Kalson Reifen Racing
6 John Davidson Reifen Racing
7 Nick Spencer
8 Ellis McCoy GS Metro
9 Michael Smith Reifen Racing
10 Finlay Robertson Derwentside CC
11 Wilson Brown Cycleways-SG Petch
12 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
13 Lee Thomas Cuthbertson North Tyneside Riders
14 Graeme Kirton South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
15 Russell Bayliss GS Metro
16 Andrew Hindmarch Muckle Cycle Club
17 Lee Ridden Reifen Racing
18 Craig Berry GS Metro
19 Jamie Pattison Cycleways-SG Petch
20 Daniel Pons Blaydon Cycle Club
21 Paul Richardson Manilla GRN Cycling
22 Ronnie Batey Cycleways-SG Petch
23 Lee Ager Blaydon Cycle Club
24 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
25 Neil Baxter
26 Mark Snape Fietsen Tempo
27 Ben Osborne Blaydon Cycle Club
28 Stephen Moon Manilla GRN Cycling
29 Robert Noble Prima Team Racing
30 Darren Mudd Cycleways-SG Petch
31 Greg Charlton Muckle Cycle Club
32 Phillip Smith Manilla GRN Cycling
33 Paul Smith Reifen Racing
34 David Nearney South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
35 Peter Prior Ashburn Wealth
36 Scot David Whitfield Blaydon Cycle Club
37 Danny O’Callaghan South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
38 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycle Club
39 Richard Lewis Reifen Racing
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Mary Wilkinson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
2 Anna Kay Storey Racing
3 Chloe Fraser The Racing Chance Foundation
4 Hannah Farran Boompods EDCO NRG
5 Amy Graham Boompods EDCO NRG
6 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
7 Georgia Ashworth Team 22
8 Hannah Brand
9 Laura Tissiman York Cycleworks
10 Ellie Park Team 22
11 Jennifer Batey Boompods EDCO NRG
12 Susan Paterson Honister ’92
13 Gemma Hutchins Blaydon Cycle Club
14 Josie Cram
15 Jen McMahon Muckle Cycle Club
16 Olivia Fawcett Boompods EDCO NRG
17 Zosia Martin Glasgow Green Cycle Club
18 Dorothea Schriever Blaydon Cycle Club
19 Michelle Highfield Berwick Wheelers CC
20 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
21 Carrie Brookes North Tyneside Riders




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK