Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League (May 22)

Lewis Atkins, Matthew Buckle and Benjamin Kitchin winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday League on May 22 in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League (May 22)

1 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
2 Llewellyn Kinch TowerEight RT
3 Charles Page Canyon Eisberg
4 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
5 Lawrence Carpenter Ribble Cycling
6 George Wells Cadence Cycling Performance
7 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
8 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
9 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
10 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport
11 Roman Piotrowski

3rd Cat only
1 Matthew Buckle Berkhamsted Cycling Club
2 Mathew Toplis HJL
3 Matthew Alder ZeroBC
4 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC
5 Theodor Obholzer
6 Peter Chapman Thames Velo
7 Patrick Ramsey TowerEight RT
8 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
9 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
10 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
11 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
12 Amir Eshtehardi Finsbury Park CC

4th Cat only
1 Benjamin Kitchin Rapha Cycling Club
2 Jack Stevens London Dynamo
3 Louis Benmax
4 Colin King Glendene CC
5 Luciano Brunette Watford Velo Sport
6 Paul Ashman Recycles RCC
7 Mathieu Davy Lky7 SD Racing Team
8 Christopher Eibich London Dynamo
9 Luke McCarthy Thames Velo
10 G Smith
11 Michael Baudinet
12 Lewis Winston London Dynamo





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK