Result: Somerset Road Club Round 2

Will Bjergfelt, Kieron Goodwin, Michael Smith and Juliet Elliott winners at the Somerset Road Club Round 2 of the circuit race series on Saturday, May 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Somerset Road Club Round 2

1 William Bjergfelt Neon-Velo Cycling Team
2 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Tom Nancarrow Latchem Sunwise Race Team
4 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
5 William Tidball PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
6 Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Ashley Fletcher BPF Cycling
8 Eliot Ward Crimson Performance Race Team
9 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
10 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS
11 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
12 Thomas Bowering Steele Davis Via Roma RT
13 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
14 Michael Davis BIKESTRONG-KTM
15 Alex Fanshawe Saint Piran

3rd Cat only
1 Kieron Goodwin Latchem Sunwise Race Team
2 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
3 Wayne Hitchcott Team Tor 2000 KALAS
4 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
5 Geordie Stock
6 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
7 Mark Hughes 1st Chard Whls
8 Daniel Riggs Corsley Cycle Club
9 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
10 James Brown Tri UK
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Michael Smith Plymouth Corinthian CC
2 Oscar Greenhalgh Somerset Road Club
3 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
4 Paul Burness-Moakes Mid Devon CC
5 Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
6 Chris Howarth Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Charlie Stebbings
8 David Elliott One and All Cycling
9 Jeremy Stonehouse One and All Cycling
10 Alan Leach Exeter Wheelers

Cat 3/4 Women
1 Juliet Elliott Mid Devon CC
2 Lisa Chapman Somerset Road Club
3 Nikki Toomer Exeter Wheelers
4 Elizabeth Sanders University of Exeter Cycling C…

U16 Boys
1 Tyler Lindo Propello – Carb Cycles
2 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers

U14 Boys
1 Jacob Thomas Exeter Wheelers
2 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
3 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
4 George Southon Team Tor 2000 KALAS
5 Thomas Birchall Mid Devon CC
6 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
7 Leo White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
8 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
9 James Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
10 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity
… continued after advert


U14 Girls
1 Eleanor Ley North Devon Wheelers
2 Emma Spriggs Taw Velo

U12 Boys
1 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
2 Joseph Wright Minehead Merlins
3 George Watch Minehead Merlins
4 Edward Selwood Mid Devon CC
5 Noah Thomas Exeter Wheelers

U12 Girls
1 Emma Street Rutrainingtoday CC

U10 Boys
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Jed Claxton One and All Cycling
3 Rhys Cooke Taw Velo
4 Morgan Wilson Taw Velo
5 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC
6 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC

U10 Girls
1 Lily Wills Mid Devon CC
2 Georgia Mahoney Taw Velo
3 Orla White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
4 Ellie Chapman Somerset Road Club

U8 Boys
1 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
2 Oscar Chapman Somerset Road Club
3 Jamie Young Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
4 Alexander Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U8 Girls
1 Edolie Wilson Taw Velo
2 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK