Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race League 8

Christopher Dredge of the Spirit Tifosi Racing Team and Robert Francis winners at week 8 of the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race League on May 22nd in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race League 8

Cat 2/3/4
1 Christopher Dredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru
3 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
4 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
5 Leon Gledhill Vitus Pro Cycling
6 Jordan Hill Leek Cyclists Club
7 Isaac Appleby N-Fuse Identity Racing
8 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
9 Dion Jones Rhyl Cycling Club
10 Jack Ford Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT
11 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
12 Matthew Johnson Chorlton Velo
13 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
14 Phil Guest
15 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
16 Mark Hammersley
17 Rob Wilkinson Oldham Century RC
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Robert Francis Somer Valley CC
2 Steven Harborne Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…
3 Robert Done Warrington RC
4 David Gamble Bury Clarion Cycling Club
5 Wai Lee Cheshire Maverick CC
6 Oliver Gildea Chorlton Velo
7 Ben Metcalfe Cheshire Maverick CC
8 Shaun Hughes
9 Thomas Owen
10 Nick Mitchell 6AM Cycling
11 Philip Mitchell Cheshire Maverick CC
12 Mark Fielding North Cheshire Clarion
13 Niall Stock Sportcity Velo
14 Graeme McClung
… continued after advert



U16 Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Aidan Lawrence C and N Cycles RT
3 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
4 AJ Hughes Sportcity Velo
5 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT

U16 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT
2 Hannah Yates Sportcity Velo
3 Katie Haynes Eastlands Velo
4 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Riley Blackmore PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
2 Jamie Brown Sportcity Velo
3 Harry Jordan Sportcity Velo
4 Xavier Teece-Round Sportcity Velo
5 Adam Tattersall Eastlands Velo
6 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT
7 Alexander Foster Eastlands Velo
8 Daniel Jackson Eastlands Velo
9 Matthew Hartley East Lancashire RC

U14 Girls
1 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo
2 Isabelle Burke

U12 Boys
1 Bryn Lawrence C and N Cycles RT
2 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
3 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo
4 Adam Smith Eastlands Velo
5 Marcus Foster Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Grace Longden Mossley CRT
2 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U10 Boys
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…

U10 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U8 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK