Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 4

Rhys Howells and Dean Shannon winners at week 4 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series at London’s Velopark on Wedensday, May 23rd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 4

1 Rhys Howells Rapha Cycling Club
2 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
4 Adam Parkes RMNC
5 Benedict Thompson CC London
6 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
7 Liam Nicol RMNC
8 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
9 James Moss Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
10 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
11 Andrew Carter
12 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
13 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
14 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
15 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
16 Tim Allen Islington Cycling Club
17 Andy Lyons API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
18 Adam Cotterell Project 51
19 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
20 Dean Shannon API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
… continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Dean Shannon API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
2 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
3 Craig Cole Lky7 SD Racing Team
4 Devin Ainslie Rapha Cycling Club
5 Luis Sousa Wheelsuckers
6 Rowley Clifford RMNC
7 Andrew Farndon Army Cycling Union
8 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
9 Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith RMNC
10 Samuel Asker VC Londres
11 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
12 Neil Coyte 6AM Cycling
13 Henry Lee
14 Robert Valdes Islington Cycling Club
15 Darren Yorston Lky7 SD Racing Team
16 Kenneth Henning Lky7 SD Racing Team
17 Thomas Wright Wheelsuckers
18 Kevin Argent Sigma
19 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC
20 Elliott Joseph Watford Velo Sport
21 Andy Lyons API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
22 Thomas Jones Southborough & District Whls
23 Sam Gregson Velosport Cycling Club
24 Jonas Rooze CC London
25 Carsten Meilandt RMNC
26 Thomas Hansell Addiscombe CC
27 Benedict Thompson CC London
28 Timothy Holmes OCTAVE
29 Roman Piotrowski
30 Andrew Carter
31 Benedict Hitchins RMNC
32 Jacek Dolny
33 Nathan Dytor RMNC
34 Alexander Matthews Wheelsuckers
35 Jordan Calcutt Islington Cycling Club
36 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
37 Gavin Holzman Wheelsuckers
38 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
39 Mathias Ribe Wheelsuckers
40 Christopher Richmond Rapha Cycling Club
41 Rupert Baker WORX Factory Racing
42 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
43 Peter Sibley Watford Velo Sport
44 Joe Stather Islington Cycling Club
45 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
46 Stuart Craik Wheelsuckers




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK