Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 4

Kev Witton winner at week 4 of the Surrey League Handicap Series at Redhill on Thursday, May 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 4

1 Kev Witton URDT
2 Marek Siwicki Addiscombe CC
3 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
5 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union
6 Jamie Olsson Giro Prestige
7 Nick Martin Crawley Wheelers
8 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
9 Christopher Carroll WyndyMilla
10 Gavin Ash Worthing Excelsior CC
11 Jacob Clapp Army Cycling Union
12 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
13 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
14 Ross McCracken URDT
15 David McCarthy VC Londres
16 Christopher Wright Charlotteville CC
17 Max Kingdon Paceline RT
18 Ryan Harris Redhill CC
19 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
20 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
21 Connor Billings Addiscombe CC
22 Simon Mitchell The Cycle Room
23 Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
24 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
25 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
26 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
27 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
28 Carl Farrell Sussex Revolution Velo Club
29 Christian Bright VC Londres
29 Simon Bustamante-Dick Twickenham CC
29 Luke De Quay East Grinstead CC
29 Matthew Walters Blazing Saddles Cycles





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK