Result: Diss CC Road Races

Harley Matthews and Alex Clay winners at the Diss CC Road Races on the Lopham’s Circuit nr Diss Norfolk (May 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Diss CC Road Races

1 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
2 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
3 Callum Riley Cycle Team OnForm
4 Jack Bracey Strada Sport
5 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
6 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
7 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
8 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
9 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
10 Benedict Thompson CC London
11 Andy Lyons API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
12 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
13 Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles
14 Dale Johnston VC Norwich
15 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
16 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club
17 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
18 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
19 Tim Guy Iceni Velo
20 Andrew Holmes VC Revolution
21 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
22 Sam Skeggs Team Corley Cycles
23 Charlie Brett St Ives CC
24 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
25 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
26 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
27 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
28 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
29 Tristan Grigalis WyndyMilla
30 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
31 Alfie Kennard Cambridge CC
32 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT

… continued after advert


1 Alex Clay Loughborough Students CC
2 Mathilde Pauls Sigma Sports x Threo
3 Michelle Arthurs-Brennan Norwood Paragon CC
4 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
5 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
6 Jennie Tillott Lovelo Squadra Donne
7 Polly Mason Strada-Sport
8 Agata Woznicka Sunday Echappée
9 Cindy Berry Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
10 Katie Ward Peterborough Cycling Club
11 Rachel Dunn Verulam –
12 Holly Hoy Cycle Team OnForm
13 Amy Johnson West Suffolk Wheelers
14 Jane Wilson Hitchin Nomads CC
15 Kimberlee Charlton
16 Helen Bridgman Kingston Wheelers CC
17 Morag Spence London Dynamo




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK