Result: Kent Valley RC Criteriums

Tobias Dahlhaus and Andrew Whalley winners at the Kent Valley RC Criteriums at Salt Ayre in Lancaster on May 29

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kent Valley RC Criteriums

1 Tobias Dahlhaus Richrdsons-Trek RT
2 Tim Lawson Secret Training
3 Tom Rigby Croston Velo
4 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
5 Karl Rigby Bott & C0 CC
6 Leon Barnes Wheelbase
7 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
8 Tom McCann The Edge Cycleworks
9 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC

1 Andrew Whalley Barrow Central Whls
2 Ben Granger Kendal CC
3 Alex O’Brien Edge Cycleworks
4 John Agnew BC PM
5 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
6 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
7 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
8 Lloyd Wise Velo Club Cumbria
9 Chris Pickles Leeds Uni CC
10 Nat Patthamasing Barrow Central Whls
11 Matthew Mason Carlisle Rievers
12 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
13 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers
14 Sam Stephenson Lakes RC
15 Phil Peake Lune RCC
16 John Dodgin Magspeed Racing
17 Ipu Breslin Lune RCC
18 Julie Mann Bella in Sella
19 Neil Hamilton Hoppers Rollers
20 Zoe Wilson Crimson Performance





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK