Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 7

Ian Hope and Toby Perry winners at the Cyclopark Summer Race Series 7 on Thursday, May 31st in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 7

Category 3/4
1 Ian Hope Richmond Cycling Club
2 Linton Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers CC
3 Cameron Preece Southborough & District Whls
4 Ross Hallard Rapha Cycling Club
5 Robert Purcell Neon-Velo Cycling Team
6 Jacob Chambers Southend Wheelers
7 Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth
8 Trevor Jarrett PRTZ
9 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
10 Jake Roe
11 Gary Bull Bigfoot CC
12 Fergus Brady PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
13 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
14 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
15 Jolyon Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
16 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
17 Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
18 Matthew Williams Abellio – SFA Racing Team
19 Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
20 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
21 Alex Woolley Sheppey Velo
22 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
23 Colin Smith Gemini BC
24 Luke Coleman Quick Release Cycling Club
25 Daniel Street Lewes Wanderers CC
26 Alex Witchell San Fairy Ann CC
27 Tijmen Schel Crawley Wheelers
28 Andrew Morrell Thanet RC
29 Ewan Muir 4T+ Cyclopark
30 David Bishop
… continued after advert


1 Toby Perry Thanet RC Race Team
2 Adam Cotterell Project 51
3 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
4 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
5 Rhys Clegg PMR
6 Toby Hammond Thanet RC Race Team
7 Tim Allen Islington Cycling Club
8 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Isaac Wright Project 51
10 Ian Vagg Project 51
11 Alan Newman PRTZ
12 Richmond Rogers Project 51
13 Daniel Martin University of Bath Cycling Clu…




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK