Result: South Cerney Road Races (CCRL)

Ross Holland and Phoebe Martin winners at the South Cerney Road Races (CCRL) at Cirencester on Sunday, 27 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South Cerney Road Races (CCRL)

1 Ross Holland Cheltenham & County CC
2 George Skinner Norwood Paragon CC
3 Shaun Cook Bristol RC
4 Sean Townsend VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
5 Kevin Alexis Army Cycling Union
6 Max Moyles Primera-TeamJobs
7 Matthew Kirkbright Army Cycling Union
8 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm
9 Lewis Braithwaite Steele Davis Via Roma RT
10 Conor Chandler Primera-TeamJobs
11 Jim Jones VeloVitesse
12 Ben Strain Latchem Sunwise Race Team
13 Andy Edwards Bristol RC
14 Steven Bunting Rutland CC
15 Colin Parry Bristol RC
16 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union
17 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Union
18 Steve Thomas Steele Davis Via Roma RT
19 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles-TREK
20 Mark Perry Steele Davis Via Roma RT
21 Tom Sharp Bristol RC
22 Jamie Penton Radeon-Cycology RT
23 Milo Girardet Ely Race Club
24 Peter Bygrave VeloVitesse
25 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
26 Daniel Tyrie Cotswold Veldrijden
27 Richard Klee Performance Cycles
28 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
29 Ben Coogan Cotswold Veldrijden
30 Rick Hawker VeloVitesse
31 James Green Bristol RC
32 James McLoughlin VeloVitesse
33 Darrell Russell Veloton Team
34 Jack Webb Army Cycling Union
35 Peter Kimber Cotswold Veldrijden
36 Ben Parker Performance Cycles
37 Adam Maslen Bristol RC
38 Theo Brumhead Bristol South CC
39 David Rutty Velo Club Bristol
40 Rob Yeatman Cotswold Cycles-TREK
41 John Carter Radeon-Cycology RT
42 Dave Tilling BPF Cycling
43 Iain Palmer Bristol RC
44 Alastair Kay VeloVitesse
45 Gethin Musk Performance Cycles
46 David Williams Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Phoebe Martin Team 22
2 Emma Wood Performance Cycles
3 Lucy Driver Forever Pedalling
4 Juliet Elliott Mid Devon CC
5 Lauren Johnston Avid Sport
6 Charlotte Berry VeloVitesse
7 Elinor Spencer Abingdon Race Team
8 Nikki Toomer Exeter Wheelers
9 Rachel Mckenzie Army Cycling Union
10 Jasmine Jones VELOFLOW CC
11 Sophie Fennell Performance Cycles
12 Jenny Corser Mid Devon CC
13 Vickie Wilkinson VeloVitesse
14 Olivia Hill Performance Cycles
15 Charlotte Brass Abingdon Race Team
16 Charlotte Barnard VeloVitesse
17 Nicole Coates Performance Cycles
18 Sophie Barnes Army Cycling Union
19 Becky Hoare Army Cycling Union




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK