Result: Stourport Summer Series 4

Benjamin Manfield-Yorke, Daniel Morris and Daren Glaze winners at week 4 of the Stourport Summer Series on Tuesday, 29 May

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Stourport Summer Series 4

1 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
2 Jamieson Blain Zappi Racing Team
3 Jamie Crump
4 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow Brewery Race Team
5 Jack Rootkin-Gray Solihull CC
6 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm
7 Elroy Laud
8 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm
9 Luke Hardman Chateau Impney
10 Gary Price RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Daniel Morris
2 Tom Mansfield 365velo Racing club
3 Stephen Minton Ludlow Brewery Race Team
4 Jonathan Mills-Keeling Pro Vision Race Team
5 Darrell Russell Veloton Team
6 Samuel Jones Wyre Forest CRC
7 Rhys Jones Ludlow Brewery Race Team
8 Corey Snell Ely Race Club
9 Daymian Underhill Royal Air Force CA
10 Martin Neill Chippenham & Dist Whls

Masters 40+
1 Daren Glaze Stourbridge Velo
2 Rob Childs Stourbridge Velo
3 Adrian Bird Worcester St Johns CC
4 Carl Dee Worcester St Johns CC
5 Jonathan Mills-Keeling Pro Vision Race Team
6 Chris Bragg Stourbridge Velo
7 Dean Sibthorpe Wyre Forest CRC
8 Catherine Coley VC Londres
9 Andrew Evans Ludlow Brewery Race Team
10 Leigh Blandford Stourbridge Velo




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK