Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 10

Alistair Thomas & Sam Marshall winners at round 10 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 10

1 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance RT
2 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
3 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
4 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance RT
5 Andrew Disley Team KTM UK
6 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
7 Tom Bracegirdle 3C Payment sports
8 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
9 Ben Harrison Crimson Performance RT
10 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
11 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
12 Callum Belfield Team ASL-Bolton
13 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers
14 Alistair Rutherford
15 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
16 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Castelli MGD
17 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
18 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
19 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
20 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
21 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC
22 Tim Lawson
23 Tim Benson Barrow Central Wheelers
… continued after advert


1 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers
2 Chris Humphries St Helens CRC
3 Andrew Whalley Barrow Central Wheelers
4 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
5 Daniel Ellis Bella in Sella
6 Christopher Pickles University of Leeds
7 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
8 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
9 Ben Horrobin Horwich CC
10 Tim Benson Barrow Central Wheelers
11 Viktor Lundqvist Velodrom CK
12 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
13 Cameron Mould Horwich CC
14 Edward Birdsall University Of Manchester CC
15 John Nottingham Seamons CC
16 Ralph Wilding Garstang CC
17 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
18 Konrad Manning www.cyclocrossrider


… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK