Result: Abberton Road Race

Gavin Carter winner of the Abberton Road Race in Colchester on June 3rd (Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Abberton Road Race

1 Gavin Carter Stowmarket & District CC
2 Harry Wood Maldon & District CC
3 Daniel Young Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
4 David Harding Chelmer CC
5 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Adam Gould Colchester Rovers CC
7 James Street CC London
8 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club
9 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
10 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
11 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
12 Thomas Fairley CC London
13 Fred Gill Cycle Team OnForm
14 Graham McDougall Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Darren Lyons Velo Club Venta
16 Chris Owen Cambridge CC
17 Matthew Bond VC Revolution
18 Duncan Gilbert Chelmer CC
19 Leon West CC Sudbury
20 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC
21 Andy Defrates VC Norwich
22 Hamish Hore Maldon & District CC
23 Alistair Williams CC London
24 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
25 Iain McNaught CC London
26 Lee Kennedy Army Cycling Union
27 David Loynes DAP Cycling Club
28 Louis Julian DAP Cycling Club
29 Kevin Jeffries 3T Racing
30 Patrick Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
31 Scott Campbell Army Cycling Union
32 Jamil Shehadeh Colchester Rovers CC
33 Alex Scordellis CC London





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK