Result: Blyton Crit Series 4

Ryan Morley and Steven Jackson winners at week 4 of the Blyton Crit Series at Gainsborough on May 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 4

1 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
2 Alex Dalton Wheelbase Castelli MGD
3 Brett Waterhouse Wold Top Actif RT
4 David Brearley Squadra RT
5 Brian Fleming Ellmore Factory Racing
6 Christopher Dredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
7 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
8 James Haydon NRT racing
9 Joseph Faichney Squadra RT
10 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers

4th Cat only
1 Steven Jackson Sheffrec CC
2 Ben Lambert Velo-One Cycling Team
3 Tom George Sitwell Cycling Club
4 David Jacketts Hull Thursday RC
5 David Atkin Barton Whls CC
6 Stuart Stockley Lindsey Road CC
7 George Hackney PainTrain Lincoln
8 Thomas Palmer Trent Valley Road Club
9 Dan Ryder Sowerby Brothers CRT
10 James Poulsom Kingswood Cycle Club





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK