Result: Llandow Crit Round 2

Evan Powell and Ben Kent winners at week 2 of the Llandow Crit Series in Wales on Tuesday (May 29)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Llandow Crit Round 2

1 Evan Powell Pontypool RCC
2 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
3 Gareth Holtam Cardiff JIF
4 Matthew Rowe VELOFLOW CC
5 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
6 Ryan Watkins Cardiff Ajax CC
7 Chad Scallan plan2ride
8 Daniel Colman Pembrokeshire Velo
9 Lee Williams Orbea Factory Team UK
10 Morgan Jones Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club

1 Ben Kent Swansea University Cycling Tea…
2 Christopher Davies Forza Cycles Racing Team
3 Josh Dray Swansea University Cycling Tea…
4 Neil Richards Bike Doctor
5 Thomas Burnell VELOFLOW CC
6 Neil Lewis VELOFLOW CC
7 Robert Sanderson Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Richard Rees Cardiff Ajax CC
9 James Dyke Cardiff Ajax CC
10 Sion Harlow VELOFLOW CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK