Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Circuit Races

Aaron Preston, Christopher Croxford, and Stephen Belbin winners at the Middlesbrough Thursday Circuit Races on May 31st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Circuit Races

1 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
2 Richard King Patron
3 William Staveley Le Col
4 Ross Turner Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
5 Chris Sleath MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
6 Marc Layfield VeloViewer
7 Steve Craig NRG Cycles RT
8 Frank Montague TS Racing Team – OTR
9 Christopher Croxford InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
10 Mark Hansom AIMS Cycling

Cat 3/4
1 Christopher Croxford InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
2 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
3 Stuart Matthews InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
4 Paul Maven InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
5 Matthew Burton Here Come The Belgians
6 Colin Bell Cycleways-SG Petch
7 James Mitchell Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
8 Steven Noble AIMS Cycling
9 Lester Grant Auchencrow Thistle
10 Carl Maynard Manilla GRN Cycling
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Stephen Belbin AIMS Cycling
2 Neil Petch
3 Steven Noble AIMS Cycling
4 Dan Ryder Sowerby Brothers CRT
5 David Simpson South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
6 Jason Sleightholm Manilla GRN Cycling
7 Kevin Hall Sunderland Clarion CC
8 Ian Jefferson InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
9 Ben Dobson
10 Bryan Laycock Alnwick Cycling Club

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK