Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing 4

Sol Warwick and Matt Tupman winners at week 4 of the Wheal Jane Circuit Racing in Cornwall on June 2nd (Saturday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing 4

Category 2/3
1 Sol Warwick Penzance Wheelers
2 William Makin Wheal Velocity
3 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
4 Tristan Davies Mid Devon CC
5 Adam Pedley Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
6 Will Baker Performance Cycles
7 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
8 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
9 Frank Schirnhofer BCR Racing
10 Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club
11 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC

4th Cat only
1 Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club
2 David Elliott Wheal Velocity
3 Jeremy Stonehouse One and All Cycling
4 William Gilbert
5 Chris Cumming Carrick Riders Mountain Bike C…
6 Mike Griffin
7 Andrew Blake
8 Jack Winterton
9 Neil Tuckwood
10 David Kite Beeston Cycling Club

1 Jenny Bolsom BCR Racing
2 Kathryn Hughes

Junior Men
1 Tristan Davies Mid Devon CC
2 David Spreadbridge Rutrainingtoday CC
3 Oliver Davey-Smith Colchester Rovers CC

… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Samuel Medlyn One and All Cycling
2 Morgan Gibson Clay Mid Devon CC
3 Harry Jukes Wheal Velocity

U14 Boys
1 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
2 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
3 Leo White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
4 Henry Howells Mid Devon CC
5 James Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
6 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity
7 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity
8 Christopher Francis Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U12 Boys
1 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
2 Joseph Wright Minehead Merlins
3 Oscar Elliott Wheal Velocity
4 Monty Nelhams Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity
6 Ryan Kingdon Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U12 Girls
1 Isabelle Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U10 Boys
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Jed Claxton One and All Cycling
3 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity
4 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
5 Archie Poulter One and All Cycling
6 Aiden Hughes Kingston Junior Cycle Club
7 Loris Cains Sulis Scorpions YCA

U10 Girls
1 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Orla White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
3 Jessica Kingdon Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…

U8 Boys
1 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity
2 Jamie Young Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
3 Finley Hughes Kingston Junior Cycle Club
4 Harvey Taylor Wheal Velocity
5 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity
6 Alexander Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
7 Zack Heayn Wheal Velocity
8 Nathan Taylor Wheal Velocity

U8 Girls
1. Lauren Fox Wheal Velocity




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK