Result: Kent Valley RC Criteriums

Jack Barton of Ribble Pro Cycling and Dan Dry winners at the Kent Valley RC Criteriums at Salt Ayre in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kent Valley RC Criteriums

1 Jack Barton Ribble
2 Adam Kelly Equiom IOM
3 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
4 Alistair Thomas Sport City Velo
5 Cameron Jeffers St Piran
6 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
7 Tobias Dahlhaus Richrdsons-Trek RT
8 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
9 Karl Smith Bott & C0 CC
10 Ben Barlow Salt Ayre Cog Set
11 Chris Booth BC PM
12 Lewis Hartley Zappi
13 Leon Barnes Wheelbase
14 Michael Hall Identity Racing
15 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Altura
16 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
17 Phil Jones Transition
18 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Altura
19 Andy Markham Lune RCC
20 Tim Lawson Secret Training
21 Tosh Teare Equiom IOM
… continued after advert


Category 3/4
1 Dan Dry Lancaster Uni CC
2 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
3 Chris Pickles Leeds Uni CC
4 Ian Rutherford
5 Phil Jones Transition
6 Chris Thomas Lune RCC
7 Henry Moss Barrow Central Whls
8 Ben Granger Kendal CC
9 Jack Moore
10 John Agnew BC PM
11 Alex O’Brien Edge Cycleworks
12 Scot Easter Scott Sports
13 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
14 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
15 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
16 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
17 Rosie Walsh Sunsport Velo
18 Matthew Mason Carlisle Rievers
19 Jason Reynolds BC PM
20 Phil Peake Lune RCC
21 John Dodgin Magspeed Racing
22 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
23 Gavin Rose Velo Club UK
24 Daniel Ellis Bella in Sella
25 Duncan Orme KVRC
26 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Whls
27 Neil Hamilton Hoppers Rollers
… continued after advert




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK