Result: Robert Hobbs Memorial RR

Marcin Bialoblocki winner of the Robert Hobbs Memorial Road Race at Carmarthen in Wales on Sunday, June 3rd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Robert Hobbs Memorial RR

1 Marcin Bialoblocki Steele Davis Via Roma RT
2 Lee Frost Tri UK
3 Dylan Kerfoot-Robson Team Wiggins
4 William Roberts Wales Racing Academy
5 Peter Kibble Wales Racing Academy
6 James Tillett Wales Racing Academy
7 Hefin Evans Bynea CC
8 Jake Hollins
9 Jack Stanton-Warren Wheelbase Castelli MGD
10 Edward Laverack JLT Condor
11 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
12 Daniel Coombe Wales Racing Academy
13 Andrew Williams Steele Davis Via Roma RT
14 Sion Harlow VELOFLOW CC
15 Daniel Mcquillan Tri UK
16 Gruffudd Lewis Ribble Cycling
17 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC
18 Lee Williams Orbea Factory Team UK
19 Samuel Tillett Wales Racing Academy
20 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
21 Ben Lockett Tri UK
22 William Bjergfelt Team Tor 2000 KALAS
23 Joshua Burns Cardiff JIF
24 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
25 Ethan Lee VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
26 David Kovacs Team KTM UK
27 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC
28 Rhys Williams Welsh Coast Cycles
29 Daniel Colman Pembrokeshire Velo
30 Owen Line Wales Racing Academy
31 Benjamin Tanner Jeremy Rees Cycles RT
32 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK