Result: Tameside Tuesday Night League

Tarn Fynn (Crimson Performance RT) and Robert Francis winners at the Tameside Tuesday Night League on June 5th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Night League

1 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
2 James Hill Team PB Performance
3 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
5 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance Race Team
6 Robert Seeley Team PB Performance
7 Leon Gledhill Vitus Pro Cycling
8 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
9 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
10 Jonathan Carnall Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
11 Samuel Taylor Manchester Wheelers Club
12 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
13 David Price Chorlton Velo
14 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
15 Mark Hammersley
16 Chris Dredge Spirit Tifosi
17 Ben Samuels
18 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
19 Rob Wilkinson Oldham Century RC
20 Phil Guest
21 Wai Lee Cheshire Maverick CC
22 Keith Bidwell Team Wheelguru
23 David Gamble Bury Clarion Cycling Club
24 Ben Metcalfe Cheshire Maverick CC
.. continued after advert


4th Category
1 Robert Francis Somer Valley CC
2 Shaun Hughes
3 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
4 Nick Mitchell 6AM Cycling
5 Thomas Halfpenney Innovation Racing
6 Liam Pilkington North Cheshire Clarion
7 Nick Louis Cheshire Maverick CC
8 Darren Moore Hale Velo
9 Dan Gooding Cheshire Maverick CC
10 Philip Mitchell Cheshire Maverick CC
11 Matthew Eastwood 6AM Cycling
12 Laurence Nuttall Huddersfield University Cycling
13 Christopher Jones North Cheshire Clarion
14 Duncan Reid Holmfirth Cycling Club
15 Niall Stock Sportcity Velo
16 David Bull Holmfirth Cycling Club
… continued after advert


1 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle Ag
2 Katie Haynes Sportcity Velo Ag
3 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Ag

1 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT A
2 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing A
3 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT A
DNS Aidan Lawrence Innovation Racing A

1 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo Bg

1 William Longden Mossley CRT B
2 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
3 Matthew Hartley East Lancashire RC B

1 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Cg
2 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Cg
3 Jessica Taylor Holmfirth Cycling Club Cg

1 Bryn Lawrence C and N Cycles RT C
2 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT C
3 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo C
4 Marcus Foster Eastlands Velo C

1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club D
2 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club D

1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Dg
2 Anna Taylor Holmfirth Cycling Club Dg

1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E
2 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club E



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK