Result: Hillingdon Masters Wednesday Series

Justin McKie and Robin Parker winners at the Hillingdon Masters (rd 5) Wednesday Series on June 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Masters Wednesday Series

Masters 40+
1 Justin McKie TORQ Performance
2 Stuart Spies CHAINGANG Racing Team
3 Benjamin Allen Westerley CC
4 Andrew Davis Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Pete Ganderton GS Henley
6 Chris Burns TMG Horizon Cycling Team
7 Phil O’Connor Shutt Ridley RT
8 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
9 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
10 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
11 Andrew Brown The Bike Loft
12 Richard Mondszein WORX Factory Racing
13 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
14 Justin Belcher Shutt Ridley RT
15 David Williams Rapha Cycling Club
16 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
17 Steve Dunn Verulam CC
18 Paul Blamire Amersham Road Cycling Club
19 Ashley Russell London Dynamo
20 Jonathan Williams Amersham Road Cycling Club
21 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
22 Jamie Turney Twickenham CC
23 Richard Jones VC10
24 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC
25 Ian Paine CHAINGANG Racing Team
… continued after advert


Masters 50+
1 Robin Parker East Grinstead CC
2 David Farrow Eagle RC
3 Andrew Buurman Rapha Cycling Club
4 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
6 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
7 Michael Skipsey
8 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
9 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
10 Robert Stimpson Python Racing Team
11 Jonathan Donald Handsling Racing
12 Mark Hughes GS Henley
13 John Alderman GS Vecchi
14 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
15 Jim Kent London Dynamo
16 Richard Butterfield Velo Club Bristol
17 Nick Symes
18 Mike Diggins The Bike Loft
19 David Gayler Kenton RC
20 Andrew Deans PSM Cycling Club
21 Jonathan Berryman


… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK