Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 6

Josh Rock and Samuel Asker winners at round 6 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series on June 6 at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 6

1 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW
2 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
3 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
4 Sam Christy London Dynamo
5 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
6 Liam Nicol RMNC
7 Matt Owen WORX Factory Racing
8 Adam Parkes RMNC
9 Benedict Thompson CC London
10 Adam Cotterell Project 51
11 Andrew Carter
12 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
13 Michael Krukov HJL
14 Harry Veale TAAP Cervelo
15 Ollie Bishop VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
16 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
17 Darren Barclay
18 Christopher Richmond Rapha Cycling Club
19 Roman Piotrowski

3rd Cat only
1 Samuel Asker VC Londres
2 Matthew Buckle Berkhamsted Cycling Club
3 Thomas Wright Wheelsuckers
4 Simon Robinson Fietsen Tempo
5 Carsten Meilandt RMNC
6 Miguel Varona Team Edwardes
7 Jordan Calcutt Islington Cycling Club
8 Henry Lee
9 Russell Hampton MG Cycling Team
10 Michael Atkinson North Road CC
11 Robyn Llewellyn Spartans Velo Club
12 Henry Summers NLTCBMBC
13 Jess Harding
14 Timothy Holmes OCTAVE
15 Benjamin Moores Norwood Paragon CC
16 Nathan Dytor RMNC
17 Joe Stather Islington Cycling Club
18 James Greswell London Dynamo
19 Peter Sibley Watford Velo Sport
20 Matt Verrinder Lovelo Cinelli RT
21 Rufus Shotter
22 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
23 Ben Scruton Brixton Cycles Club
24 Juan Pablo Riano Perez Team Edwardes
25 Ralph de Kanter Norwood Paragon CC
26 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
27 Adam D’Arcy Kingston Wheelers CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK