Result: Cardiff Ajax Summer Crits 1

Samuel Beckett and Rhys Thomas winners at week 1 of the Cardiff Ajax Summer Crits at Llandow Motor Racing Circuit on Tuesday (June 5)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cardiff Ajax Summer Crits 1

1 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
2 Andrew Williams Steele Davis Via Roma RT
3 Daniel Colman Pembrokeshire Velo
4 Brecon Burnett Cardiff Ajax CC
5 Rhys Williams Welsh Coast Cycles
6 Joshua Burns Cardiff JIF
7 Hefin Evans Bynea CC
8 Oscar Mingay PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
9 Andy Hoskins Cardiff JIF
10 Kinsey McIlquham VELOFLOW CC

Cat 3/4
1 Rhys Thomas Southampton University Road Cl…
2 Richard Gambling VELOFLOW CC
3 Daniel Fox Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
4 Richard Rees Cardiff Ajax CC
5 Sion Harlow VELOFLOW CC
6 Magnus Backstedt Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
7 Michael Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing Team
8 David Bees Café Velo RC
9 Christopher Davies Forza Cycles Racing Team
10 Rhys Flint





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK