Result: Henstridge Circuit Series 4

Charlie Revell and Alexander Pilgrim winners at round 4 of the Henstridge (Airfield) Circuit Series on Monday (June 4) in Somerset

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit Series 4

2/3 Cat
1 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 Martin Rowland Primera-TeamJobs
3 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
4 James Plumb Velo Club Venta
5 Giles Greening Tri UK
6 Ben Millar Bike City
7 Patryk Rucki Sotonia CC
8 Sean Frost Tri UK
9 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
10 Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS
11 Alex Faux Forever Pedalling
12 Benjamin Wainwright Team Tor 2000 KALAS
13 Ian Cardy Stirling Bike Club
13 Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls
15 Joe Colley Royal Air Force CA
16 Robert McEwan Army Cycling Union
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Alexander Pilgrim
2 Guy Tucker
3 Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers
4 Tom Pattinson-Smith Tri UK
5 Glenn Hurley Tri UK
6 Gary Bonds Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Darren Hayter Tri UK
8 Charlie Stebbings
9 Farilee Williams Portishead Cycling Club
10 Mark Geddes Gillingham and District Wheele…
11 Jagen Burke Cycleservice Sidmouth
12 Thomas Milverton Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
13 Toby Manning Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
14 Chris Madel Gillingham and District Wheele…
15 Olive Holliday Somer Valley CC
16 Damon Payne Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA

U16 Boys
1 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
2 Bryn Ruck Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
3 David Hassall Gillingham and District Wheele…
4 Bradley Hollands Gillingham and District Wheele…
5 Morgan Osman Gillingham and District Wheele…

U16 Girls
1 Bethany Calloway Gillingham and District Wheele…

U14 Boys
1 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
2 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers

U14 Girls
1 Emma Gompertz Gillingham and District Wheele…




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK