Result: Cotswold League Mens & Womens RRs

Shaun Cook and Charlotte Redden winners at the Cotswold League Mens & Womens Road Races in Wiltshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cotswold League Mens & Womens RRs

1 Shaun Cook Bristol RC
2 Jack Webb Army Cycling Union
3 Matthew Kirkbright Army Cycling Union
4 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
5 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
6 Adam Colvin Army Cycling Union
7 James Plumb Velo Club Venta
8 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC
9 Tom Brookes Bristol RC
10 Leon O’Rourke Shutt Ridley RT
11 Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club
12 Christopher Owram Cardiff Ajax CC
13 Daniel Kelly Gloucester City Cycling Club
14 Joe Peatson Ely Race Club
15 Greg Nieuwenhuys Radeon-Cycology RT
16 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
17 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
18 Jamie Bray Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
19 Rob Yeatman Cotswold Cycles-TREK
20 Darren Gardner Bath Cycling Club
21 Frankie Whitwell Bath Cycling Club
22 Giles Hartwright Dulwich Paragon
23 Jacques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
24 Justin Gage Bath Cycling Club
25 Corey Bale CCG Team on Form?
26 Daniel Marshall
27 Thomas Hogan BPF Cycling
28 Duncan Lancashire Bath Cycling Club
29 Luke Rowell Halesowen A & CC
30 Tom Radburn BPF Cycling
31 David Rutty Velo Club Bristol
32 David Tilling BPF Cycling
33 Morgan Curle Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
34 Roger Theron VC Meudon
35 Rory Gilling Velo Club Montpellier
36 Myles Thwaites Performance Cycles
37 Andrew Banks Westbury Wheelers
38 Richard Butterfield Velo Club Bristol
… continued after advert


1 Charlotte Redden
2 Bethany Taylor Bianchi Dama
3 Tina Hartwright Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT Veloperformance
5 Lucy Driver Forever Pedalling
6 Charlotte Berry VeloVitesse
7 Jasmine Jones VELOFLOW CC
8 Charlotte Mitchell Newport Phoenix CC
9 Sophie Fennell Performance Cycles
10 Emma Wood Performance Cycles
11 Dani Gloyn Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
12 Nicole Coates Performance Cycles
13 Julia Van Campen Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Lucy Davies Arctic Tacx RT
15 Rachel Mckenzie
16 Jenny Corser Mid Devon CC
17 Charlotte Brass Abingdon Race Team
18 Joss Winter Athletique CC
19 Olivia Bentley Team Vision Innovative Leisure
20 Molly Hodges Avid Sport
21 Elena Shaw Cardiff Ajax CC
22 Stephie Prince VeloVitesse
23 Lysa Fairhurst Bath Cycling Club
24 Francesca Derbyshire Army Cycling Union
25 Sophie Barnes Army Cycling Union
26 Rosie Wayland
27 Laura Pittard Abingdon Race Team




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK